Angling Links

Below is a list of useful Angling related websites:

Angling Information

Fish UK – http://www.fish-uk.com/

Angling News Sites

Angling News.net – http://www.anglingnews.net/

Angling Bloggers

Ilkeston Fishing – http://www.ilkestonfishing.co.uk/
Danny Bellfield – http://satonmyperch.blogspot.co.uk/
Anthony Bryant – http://anglingforcarp.blogspot.co.uk/
Matthew Eastham – http://northcountryangler.blogspot.co.uk/

Carp Fishing

PVA

4 Thirds PVA – http://www.4thirds.co.uk/
Castaway PVA – http://www.castaway-pva.co.uk/

Angling Holidays

Angling Lines – http://www.anglinglines.com/

Bait Suppliers

Mistral Baits – http://www.mistralbaits.co.uk/

Online Tackle Suppliers

South East England

Blean Angling – http://www.bleanangling.com/

Angling Clubs

Stanton Fishing Club – http://www.stantonfishingclub.co.uk/

Fisheries

Springwood Fisheries, Fishing Derbyshire – http://www.springwoodfisheries.com/